Service Schedules
SSLEUR Japan Russia Express

Vessel Name SUNSHINE X VICTORY STAR SUNSHINE X VICTORY STAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JK0HS1MA

0JK0JS1MA

0JK0LS1MA

0JK0NS1MA

VLADIVOSTOK Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
VOSTOCHNY,PORT Saturday, February 15, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JK0IN1MA

0JK0KN1MA

0JK0MN1MA

0JK0ON1MA

YOKOHAMA -- Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- Thursday, March 12, 2020
YOKOHAMA Friday, February 21, 2020 -- Thursday, March 05, 2020 --
SHIMIZU Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
NAGOYA Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
KOBE Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
VLADIVOSTOK Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.