Service Schedules
SSLEUR Japan Russia Express

Vessel Name BAL BOAN ORTOLAN EPSILON BAL BOAN ORTOLAN EPSILON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JK4XS1MA
J53
0JK4ZS1MA

0JK51S1MA
J54
0JK53S1MA

VLADIVOSTOK Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Saturday, December 04, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021
VOSTOCHNY,PORT Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JK4YN1MA
J53
0JK50N1MA

0JK52N1MA
J54
0JK54N1MA

YOKOHAMA -- Monday, November 29, 2021 -- Wednesday, December 22, 2021
YOKOHAMA Saturday, November 27, 2021 -- Thursday, December 09, 2021 --
SHIMIZU Sunday, November 28, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Friday, December 10, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
NAGOYA Monday, November 29, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021
KOBE Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021 Sunday, December 26, 2021
VLADIVOSTOK Saturday, December 04, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 Monday, January 03, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.