Service Schedules
SSLEUR kaliningrad Service

Vessel Name BERNHARD SCHEPERS CONMAR GULF DAGMAR BERNHARD SCHEPERS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
A5SU8R

200U8R

201U8R

A6SU8R

BREMERHAVEN -- Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- Friday, September 24, 2021
BREMERHAVEN -- Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- Friday, September 24, 2021
HAMBURG Wednesday, September 15, 2021 -- -- Saturday, September 25, 2021
HAMBURG Thursday, September 16, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -- Saturday, September 25, 2021
HAMBURG Thursday, September 16, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
HAMBURG Friday, September 17, 2021 -- -- Sunday, September 26, 2021
KIEL -- -- -- Monday, September 27, 2021
KLAIPEDA -- -- -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021
KIEL -- -- -- Thursday, September 30, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Friday, September 17, 2021 -- -- Saturday, October 02, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- -- Saturday, October 02, 2021
KIEL Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- -- --
KLAIPEDA Monday, September 20, 2021 -- -- --
GDYNIA Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- -- --
KIEL Thursday, September 23, 2021 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Friday, September 24, 2021 -- -- --
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
HAMBURG -- -- Thursday, September 23, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
HAMBURG -- -- -- Monday, October 04, 2021
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -- --
KIEL -- Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 --
AARHUS -- -- Saturday, September 25, 2021 --
GDYNIA -- -- Monday, September 27, 2021 --
SZCZECIN -- Saturday, September 25, 2021 -- --
KALININGRAD -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- --
KALININGRAD -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- --
KLAIPEDA -- Omitted -- --
KIEL -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 --
HAMBURG -- -- Thursday, September 30, 2021 --
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.