Service Schedules
SSLEUR kaliningrad Service

Vessel Name HANNA HANNA HANNA TBN 01
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
126U8R

127U8R

128U8R

56SU8R

HAMBURG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
KIEL Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
AARHUS Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- -- --
KALININGRAD Friday, February 28, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
KALININGRAD Friday, February 28, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
KLAIPEDA Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 --
KIEL Sunday, March 01, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
HAMBURG Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.