Service Schedules
KIX ANL

Vessel Name CSL ATLANTIC MAINE TRADER TIANJIN BRIDGE KOTA LEMBAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L9LS1MA
737
06L9NS1MA
033
06L9PS1MA
155
06L9XS1MA
195
PORT KLANG Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021
SINGAPORE Sunday, August 08, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06L9MN1MA
738
06L9ON1MA
034
06L9QN1MA
156
06L9YN1MA
196
AUCKLAND Thursday, August 26, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
LYTTELTON Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 --
WELLINGTON Friday, September 03, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
LYTTELTON -- -- -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021
NAPIER Saturday, September 04, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
TAURANGA Sunday, September 12, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
BRISBANE Friday, September 17, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
PORT KLANG Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.