Service Schedules
SSLEUR Klaipeda East Sweden Service

Vessel Name VERA RAMBOW HEINRICH EHLER VERA RAMBOW THETIS D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
247U9R

243U9R

248U9R

245U9R

BREMERHAVEN -- Friday, November 08, 2019 -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Friday, November 08, 2019 -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
HAMBURG Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
HAMBURG Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
HAMBURG Sunday, November 03, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Thursday, November 14, 2019 --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Thursday, November 14, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Monday, November 18, 2019
KIEL Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
SZCZECIN -- -- -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019
GDYNIA -- -- Saturday, November 16, 2019 --
RIGA -- -- Monday, November 18, 2019 --
RIGA -- -- Monday, November 18, 2019 --
NORRKOPING Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- --
STOCKHOLM Thursday, November 07, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- --
GAEVLE Friday, November 08, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 -- Thursday, November 21, 2019
STOCKHOLM -- -- -- Omitted
KIEL Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Monday, November 25, 2019
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.