Service Schedules
SSLEUR Klaipeda East Sweden Service

Vessel Name THETIS D VERA RAMBOW THETIS D CALISTO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
269U9R

283U9R

270U9R

279U9R

BREMERHAVEN Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 -- Omitted
BREMERHAVEN Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 -- Omitted
HAMBURG Saturday, February 08, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- Friday, February 21, 2020
HAMBURG Saturday, February 08, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- Friday, February 21, 2020
HAMBURG Saturday, February 08, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
HAMBURG -- -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020 --
HAMBURG -- -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020 --
HAMBURG Saturday, February 08, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Friday, February 21, 2020 --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Friday, February 21, 2020 --
KIEL Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
GDYNIA -- -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 --
RIGA -- -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020 --
RIGA -- -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020 --
GAEVLE -- Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- --
NORRKOPING Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020
STOCKHOLM Saturday, February 15, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020
GAEVLE Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- -- Thursday, February 27, 2020
KIEL Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
HAMBURG Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG -- -- -- Monday, March 02, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Friday, February 28, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.