Service Schedules
SSLEUR Klaipeda Gdansk Service

Vessel Name DELPHIS FINLAND DELPHIS FINLAND TBN 04 TBN 04
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
042R4R

043R4R

044R4R

045R4R

GDANSK Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
HELSINKI Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
KLAIPEDA Omitted Omitted Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
GDANSK Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.