Service Schedules
SSLEUR Klaipeda Gdansk Service

Vessel Name ESPERANCE ESPERANCE ESPERANCE ESPERANCE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
118R4R

119R4R

120R4R

121R4R

GDANSK Sunday, November 21, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Saturday, December 04, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021
KLAIPEDA -- Omitted Monday, December 06, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021
RIGA Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tuesday, December 07, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
HELSINKI Friday, November 26, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
KLAIPEDA Saturday, November 27, 2021 -- -- --
GDANSK Sunday, November 28, 2021 Saturday, December 04, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021 Saturday, December 18, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.