Service Schedules
Leeward Islands 2

Vessel Name BETTY K IX BETTY K IX BETTY K IX BETTY K IX
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LW1WR1MA

0LW1XR1MA

0LW1YR1MA

0LW1ZR1MA

POINTE A PITRE Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
SAN JUAN Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
PHILIPSBURG Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
ST JOHN'S Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
FORT DE FRANCE Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
ROSEAU Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
POINTE A PITRE Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.