Service Schedules
Leeward Islands

Vessel Name MIMER MIMER MIMER MIMER MIMER MIMER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AH2BR1MA

0AH2CR1MA

0AH2DR1MA

0AH2ER1MA

0AH2FR1MA

0AH2GR1MA

POINTE A PITRE Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
PHILIPSBURG Omitted Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
BASSETERRE Friday, February 14, 2020 -- -- -- -- --
GUSTAVIA Omitted Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
PHILIPSBURG Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
ROAD TOWN Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
SAN JUAN Omitted Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
CHRISTIANSTED Monday, February 17, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 17, 2020 --
CHARLOTTE AMALIE, ST THOMAS Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 10, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 24, 2020
PHILIPSBURG Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
GUSTAVIA Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
BASSETERRE Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.