Service Schedules
Leeward Islands

Vessel Name MIMER MIMER MIMER MIMER MIMER MIMER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AH4ER1MA

0AH4FR1MA

0AH4GR1MA

0AH4HR1MA

0AH4IR1MA

0AH4JR1MA

POINTE A PITRE Thursday, July 15, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021
PHILIPSBURG Friday, July 16, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021
GUSTAVIA Saturday, July 17, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
PHILIPSBURG Saturday, July 17, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
ROAD TOWN Sunday, July 18, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021 Sunday, August 01, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021
SAN JUAN Monday, July 19, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Monday, August 09, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021
CHARLOTTE AMALIE, ST THOMAS -- Tuesday, July 27, 2021 -- Tuesday, August 10, 2021 -- Tuesday, August 24, 2021
CHRISTIANSTED Tuesday, July 20, 2021 -- Tuesday, August 03, 2021 -- Tuesday, August 17, 2021 --
PHILIPSBURG Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
GUSTAVIA Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021
BASSETERRE Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021
POINTE A PITRE Thursday, July 22, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.