Service Schedules
Liberty Bridge

Vessel Name OOCL ATLANTA COSCO PHILIPPINES OOCL SEOUL EVER LASTING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB9LW1MA

0LB9NW1MA

0LB9PW1MA

0LB9RW1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Omitted Friday, August 27, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, September 08, 2021
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, August 11, 2021 -- -- --
ANTWERP Omitted Monday, August 30, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Omitted
ROTTERDAM -- Omitted Thursday, September 02, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
LE HAVRE Sunday, August 15, 2021 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Friday, August 20, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
LE HAVRE -- Monday, September 06, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LB9ME1MA

0LB9OE1MA

0LB9QE1MA

0LB9SE1MA

NORFOLK, VA Thursday, September 02, 2021 -- Monday, September 20, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
NORFOLK, VA -- Thursday, September 23, 2021 -- --
SAVANNAH, GA Omitted Sunday, October 03, 2021 -- Tuesday, October 05, 2021
CHARLESTON, SC Saturday, September 11, 2021 Omitted Saturday, October 02, 2021 Omitted
ANTWERP -- -- -- Sunday, October 17, 2021
SAVANNAH, GA -- -- Omitted --
SOUTHAMPTON -- Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 29, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.