Service Schedules
Manhattan Bridge

Vessel Name CMA CGM MAGELLAN COSCO SHIPPING LOTUS CMA CGM ARGENTINA COSCO SHIPPING SAKURA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MB97E1MA

0MB99E1MA

0MB9BE1MA

0MB9DE1MA

QINGDAO Saturday, July 03, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021
NINGBO Wednesday, July 07, 2021 -- -- Thursday, July 29, 2021
NINGBO Thursday, July 08, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021
NINGBO -- Saturday, July 17, 2021 -- --
SHANGHAI Thursday, July 15, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 --
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, July 19, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Omitted
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Friday, August 06, 2021
PANAMA CANAL Friday, August 06, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MB98W1MA

0MB9AW1MA

0MB9CW1MA

0MB9EW1MA

NEW YORK, NY Monday, August 16, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021
NORFOLK, VA Saturday, August 21, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
SAVANNAH, GA Monday, August 30, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, September 05, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
QINGDAO Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.