Service Schedules
SSLMED Marmara Express

Vessel Name GULBENIZ A MAERSK NEWPORT MARTHA A GULBENIZ A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MM13N1MA

0MM15N1MA

0MM17N1MA

0MM19N1MA

VALENCIA Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
VALENCIA Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
CASTELLON DE LA PLANA Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020
BARCELONA Saturday, February 15, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
FOS SUR MER Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MM14S1MA

0MM16S1MA

0MM18S1MA

0MM1AS1MA

PIRAEUS Omitted Omitted Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
IZMIT Sunday, February 23, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
GEMLIK Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
ALIAGA, IZMIR Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
VALENCIA Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.