Service Schedules
SSLMED Marmara Express

Vessel Name ANTWERP TRADER CINZIA A MAERSK NEWPORT ANTWERP TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MM5DN1MA

0MM5FN1MA

0MM5HN1MA

0MM5KN1MA

FOS SUR MER Sunday, September 05, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
VALENCIA Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
CASTELLON DE LA PLANA Thursday, September 09, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
BARCELONA Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MM5ES1MA

0MM5GS1MA

0MM5IS1MA

0MM5LS1MA

PIRAEUS Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
IZMIT Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
GEMLIK Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
ALIAGA (IZMIR AREA) Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
FOS SUR MER Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.