Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder MBFX1

Vessel Name KALAMOTI TRADER CAPE ARAXOS KALAMOTI TRADER COS TBN 18
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
159A1N
41N
165A1N
58N
163A1N
42N
164A1S
42S
PORT KLANG Saturday, February 08, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 --
PORT KLANG Sunday, February 09, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
160A1S
41S
166A1S
58S
163A1N
42N
164A1S
42S
CHITTAGONG Sunday, February 16, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 -- Friday, March 06, 2020
PORT KLANG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 -- Friday, March 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.