Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder MBFX2

Vessel Name CAPE QUEST ELA CAPE QUEST ELA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
035A2R
020
25SA2S
18S
037A2R
021
27SA2N
19N
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 12, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020 --
PORT KLANG Friday, February 14, 2020 -- Thursday, February 27, 2020 --
PORT KLANG Friday, February 14, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 --
CHITTAGONG Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 10, 2020 --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- Wednesday, March 18, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
035A2R
020
25SA2S
18S
037A2R
021
27SA2N
19N
PORT KLANG -- -- -- Monday, March 02, 2020
CHITTAGONG -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- Friday, March 13, 2020
CHITTAGONG -- -- -- --
PORT KLANG -- Monday, March 02, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.