Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder MBFX2

Vessel Name ELA CAPE QUEST ELA ELA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06SA2S
12S
025A2R
014
07SA2R
13N
14SA2S
13S
SINGAPORE -- Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- --
PORT KLANG -- Monday, November 11, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 --
PORT KLANG -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 --
CHITTAGONG -- Monday, November 18, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 --
SINGAPORE -- Tuesday, November 26, 2019 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
06SA2S
12S
025A2R
014
07SA2R
13N
14SA2S
13S
PORT KLANG Saturday, November 02, 2019 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Sunday, November 03, 2019 -- -- --
CHITTAGONG Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- -- Friday, November 29, 2019
PORT KLANG Tuesday, November 19, 2019 -- -- Friday, December 06, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.