Service Schedules
Med Express

Vessel Name NINGBO EXPRESS YANTIAN EXPRESS BERLIN EXPRESS BALTIC BRIDGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MX9RW1MA

0MX9TW1MA

0MX9VW1MA

0MX9XW1MA

HAMAD Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021
JEBEL ALI Thursday, July 29, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
KARACHI Sunday, August 01, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
MUNDRA Friday, August 06, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
JEDDAH Thursday, August 12, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, August 15, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
TRIPOLI, LB Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
PIRAEUS Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, August 21, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MX9SE1MA

0MX9UE1MA

0MX9WE1MA

0MX9YE1MA

MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- -- Tuesday, September 21, 2021
GENOA Monday, August 23, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Omitted
GENOA -- -- -- Friday, September 24, 2021
VALENCIA Thursday, August 26, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
BARCELONA Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
FOS SUR MER Monday, August 30, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Omitted
GENOA Thursday, September 02, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, September 06, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 --
DAMIETTA Friday, September 10, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, September 11, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
AQABA Monday, September 13, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
JEDDAH Friday, September 17, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
HAMAD Saturday, September 25, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.