Service Schedules
Middle East Gulf East Med (MEGEM)

Vessel Name CMA CGM BERLIOZ XIN NING BO PAXI AMOLIANI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08M4DW1MA

08M4FW1MA

08M4HW1MA

08M4JW1MA

JEBEL ALI Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
HAMAD Thursday, October 10, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
DAMMAM Friday, October 11, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
JUBAIL Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
JEBEL ALI Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
JEDDAH Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
PORT SAID Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08M4EE1MA

08M4GE1MA

08M4IE1MA

08M4KE1MA

MERSIN Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
PIRAEUS Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
IZMIT Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, November 01, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
ALIAGA, IZMIR Sunday, November 03, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
ISKENDERUN Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
DAMIETTA Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
JEDDAH Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.