Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM GEMINI CMA CGM MUSCA CMA CGM TITAN OOCL FRANCE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME2BW1MA

0ME2DW1MA

0ME2FW1MA

0ME2HW1MA

QINGDAO Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, December 14, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
SHANGHAI Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
NINGBO Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019
NANSHA Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
YANTIAN Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, December 27, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Monday, January 07, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
BEIRUT Thursday, January 10, 2019 -- -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, January 13, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME2CE1MA

0ME2EE1MA

0ME2GE1MA

0ME2IE1MA

VALENCIA Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019
FOS SUR MER Saturday, January 19, 2019 -- -- --
BARCELONA Monday, January 21, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019
FOS SUR MER -- Sunday, January 27, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019
GENOA Thursday, January 24, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, January 27, 2019 Omitted Saturday, February 09, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019
BEIRUT Friday, February 01, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, February 02, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
JEDDAH Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
JEBEL ALI Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019 Saturday, March 02, 2019
PORT KLANG Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
XIAMEN Sunday, February 24, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
QINGDAO Wednesday, February 27, 2019 -- Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.