Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM COLUMBA CMA CGM VELA CMA CGM IGUACU CMA CGM TITUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME9NW1MA

0ME9PW1MA

0ME9TW1MA

0MESMW1MA

QINGDAO Thursday, June 24, 2021 Friday, July 02, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, June 27, 2021 Monday, July 05, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 --
NINGBO Saturday, July 03, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 -- Friday, July 30, 2021
SHANGHAI Friday, July 09, 2021 Saturday, July 17, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 --
NINGBO -- -- Omitted --
NANSHA Omitted Omitted Monday, August 02, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021
YANTIAN Monday, July 12, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Omitted --
SINGAPORE Sunday, July 18, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021
JEDDAH -- -- -- Wednesday, August 18, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, July 29, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, August 01, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME9OE1MA

0ME9QE1MA

0ME9UE1MA

0MESNE1MA

VALENCIA Thursday, August 05, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 --
FOS SUR MER Sunday, August 08, 2021 -- -- --
BARCELONA Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 --
FOS SUR MER -- Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 --
GENOA Monday, August 16, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Omitted --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, August 20, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 --
BEIRUT Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Sunday, August 22, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- -- Sunday, August 29, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Monday, August 30, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021
JEDDAH Thursday, September 02, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Thursday, September 09, 2021 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Friday, September 17, 2021 Omitted Sunday, October 03, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021
XIAMEN Friday, September 24, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Omitted
QINGDAO -- -- Tuesday, October 12, 2021 --
SHANGHAI Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.