Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM CENTAURUS CMA CGM GEMINI CMA CGM ANDROMEDA CMA CGM TITAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME3HW1MA

0ME3JW1MA

0ME3LW1MA

0ME3NW1MA

QINGDAO Thursday, May 09, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, May 11, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019
SHANGHAI Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 Monday, June 03, 2019
NINGBO Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, June 06, 2019
NANSHA Saturday, May 18, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 Saturday, June 08, 2019
YANTIAN Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, June 02, 2019 Sunday, June 09, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Friday, June 07, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Monday, June 03, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
BEIRUT Wednesday, June 05, 2019 -- -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, June 08, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ME3IE1MA

0ME3KE1MA

0ME3ME1MA

0ME3OE1MA

VALENCIA Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019
BARCELONA Thursday, June 13, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, July 04, 2019
FOS SUR MER Saturday, June 15, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019
GENOA Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 24, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Thursday, July 04, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019
BEIRUT Monday, June 24, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Monday, July 08, 2019 Monday, July 15, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
JEDDAH Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 Saturday, July 13, 2019 Saturday, July 20, 2019
JEBEL ALI Friday, July 05, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
PORT KLANG Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019
XIAMEN Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, August 03, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
QINGDAO Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.