Service Schedules
Midas Loop 1

Vessel Name BERMUDA CMA CGM JAMAICA ALS FLORA YANGTZE SHANGHAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MS9XW1MA

0MS9ZW1MA

0MSA1W1MA

0MSA3W1MA

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Thursday, May 06, 2021
MUNDRA Sunday, April 18, 2021 Sunday, April 25, 2021 Monday, May 03, 2021 Sunday, May 09, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wednesday, May 05, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
COLOMBO Sunday, April 25, 2021 Saturday, May 01, 2021 Saturday, May 08, 2021 Monday, May 17, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MS9YE1MA

0MSA0E1MA

0MSA2E1MA

0MSA4E1MA

POINTE NOIRE Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Monday, May 24, 2021 Tuesday, June 01, 2021
TEMA -- -- Monday, May 31, 2021 Monday, June 07, 2021
TEMA Monday, May 17, 2021 Thursday, May 27, 2021 -- --
COTONOU Thursday, May 20, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021 Saturday, June 05, 2021 Sunday, June 13, 2021
PORT ELIZABETH -- -- -- Tuesday, June 22, 2021
DURBAN -- -- Thursday, June 17, 2021 --
DURBAN -- Monday, June 14, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 Saturday, June 26, 2021
DURBAN Saturday, June 05, 2021 -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Sunday, June 20, 2021 Sunday, June 27, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021 Sunday, July 11, 2021
FUJAIRAH Monday, June 21, 2021 Monday, June 28, 2021 Monday, July 05, 2021 --
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.