Service Schedules
Midas Loop 1

Vessel Name SEASPAN LEBU LEONIDIO RHONE MAERSK MARATHOPOLIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MSAPW1MA

0MSATW1MA

0MSAXW1MA

0MSAVW1MA

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
MUNDRA Sunday, July 25, 2021 Sunday, August 01, 2021 -- Sunday, August 15, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA -- -- -- Wednesday, August 18, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 --
MUNDRA -- -- Saturday, August 14, 2021 --
COLOMBO Sunday, August 01, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Omitted Saturday, August 21, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MSAQE1MA

0MSAUE1MA

0MSAYE1MA

0MSAWE1MA

POINTE NOIRE Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021
TEMA Saturday, August 21, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021
COTONOU Saturday, August 28, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021
CAPE TOWN -- -- Sunday, September 19, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
MAPUTO Sunday, September 12, 2021 -- -- --
DURBAN Saturday, September 18, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
JEBEL ALI Omitted Monday, October 04, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
FUJAIRAH Omitted -- -- --
JEBEL ALI Thursday, September 30, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.