Service Schedules
Midas Loop 2

Vessel Name EM ASTORIA ALDI WAVE AS CHRISTIANA FRISIA AMSTERDAM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT8PW1MA

0MT8RW1MA

0MT8TW1MA

0MT8VW1MA

JEBEL ALI Saturday, March 27, 2021 Saturday, April 03, 2021 Saturday, April 10, 2021 Saturday, April 17, 2021
FUJAIRAH Omitted Omitted Omitted --
MUNDRA Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wednesday, April 07, 2021 Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, April 02, 2021 Friday, April 09, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021 Friday, April 23, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT8QE1MA

0MT8SE1MA

0MT8UE1MA

0MT8WE1MA

DURBAN -- Wednesday, April 21, 2021 -- --
DURBAN Friday, April 16, 2021 -- Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Friday, May 07, 2021
PORT ELIZABETH Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wednesday, May 05, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
POINTE DES GALETS Monday, May 03, 2021 Friday, May 07, 2021 Thursday, May 13, 2021 Saturday, May 22, 2021
JEBEL ALI Thursday, May 13, 2021 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Wednesday, June 02, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.