Service Schedules
Midas Loop 2

Vessel Name TR ATHOS EM ASTORIA ALDI WAVE GLACIER BAY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT9RW1MA

0MT9TW1MA

0MT9VW1MA

0MT9XW1MA

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021
FUJAIRAH Friday, August 06, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Omitted Friday, August 27, 2021
MUNDRA Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Thursday, August 12, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MT9SE1MA

0MT9UE1MA

0MT9WE1MA

0MT9YE1MA

DURBAN Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
PORT ELIZABETH Sunday, September 05, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
POINTE DES GALETS -- Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
JEBEL ALI Thursday, September 23, 2021 -- -- --
FUJAIRAH Friday, September 24, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.