Service Schedules
Mona Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM OKAPI ELBELLA CMA CGM OKAPI ELBELLA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
083MOE

03SMOW

085MOE

04SMOE

JEDDAH Saturday, December 01, 2018 -- Sunday, December 23, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
084MOW

03SMOW

086MOW

04SMOE

PORT SUDAN -- Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -- --
MASSAWA Omitted -- -- --
DJIBOUTI Omitted Saturday, December 15, 2018 -- --
BERBERA Omitted Sunday, December 16, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 --
ADEN Saturday, December 15, 2018 -- -- --
DJIBOUTI Omitted Friday, December 21, 2018 -- --
MASSAWA -- Monday, December 24, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 --
DJIBOUTI -- -- Tuesday, January 08, 2019 --
JEDDAH Sunday, December 23, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.