Service Schedules
Mona Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM OKAPI CMA CGM OKAPI CMA CGM OKAPI CMA CGM OKAPI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MO07E1MA

0MO09E1MA

0MO0BE1MA

0MO0DE1MA

JEDDAH Monday, March 11, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MO08W1MA

0MO0AW1MA

0MO0CW1MA

0MO0EW1MA

PORT SUDAN Monday, March 18, 2019 -- -- --
BERBERA Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, May 05, 2019
DJIBOUTI Tuesday, March 26, 2019 -- -- --
MASSAWA Thursday, March 28, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
JEDDAH Sunday, March 31, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.