Service Schedules
Mona Express

Vessel Name OKEE AUGUST OKEE AUGUST OKEE AUGUST OKEE AUGUST
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MO3XE1MA

0MO3ZE1MA

0MO41E1MA

0MO43E1MA

JEDDAH Saturday, September 18, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
JEDDAH Sunday, September 19, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0MO3YW1MA

0MO40W1MA

0MO42W1MA

0MO44W1MA

BERBERA Omitted Saturday, October 02, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
MASSAWA Omitted Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
AIN SUKHNA Thursday, September 23, 2021 -- -- --
JEDDAH Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.