Service Schedules
Mona Express

Vessel Name ELREEDY STAR ELREEDY STAR CMA CGM OKAPI CMA CGM OKAPI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
071MOE

073MOE

075MOE

077MOE

JEDDAH Saturday, September 08, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
072MOW

074MOW

076MOW

078MOW

MASSAWA Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Omitted Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
DJIBOUTI Thursday, September 13, 2018 Omitted Sunday, October 07, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018
ADEN -- Monday, October 01, 2018 -- --
BERBERA Saturday, September 15, 2018 Omitted Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
JEDDAH Sunday, September 23, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.