Service Schedules
Asia Mozambique Express

Vessel Name MINNA DEMETER BF MAHIA BOMAR RESILIENT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04J4JW1MA

04J4LW1MA

04J4NW1MA

04J4RW1MA

SINGAPORE Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
POINTE DES GALETS Friday, October 11, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04J4KE1MA

04J4ME1MA

04J4OE1MA

04J4SE1MA

MAPUTO Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
BEIRA Sunday, October 20, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
NACALA Omitted Omitted Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
POINTE DES GALETS Saturday, November 02, 2019 -- -- --
PORT LOUIS Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.