Service Schedules
SSLMED Mediterranean Pendulum Service

Vessel Name VENTO DI MAESTRALE PINARA CORELLI VENTO DI TRAMONTANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XP2ZS1MA

0XP31S1MA

0XP33S1MA

0XP35S1MA

SALERNO Monday, February 17, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
LA SPEZIA Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
GENOA Thursday, February 20, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
ALGECIRAS Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
CASABLANCA Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
SETUBAL Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- -- --
LEIXOES Friday, March 06, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
SETUBAL -- Saturday, March 14, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
TARRAGONA -- Thursday, March 19, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
MARSEILLE Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Omitted Monday, March 30, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0XP30N1MA

0XP32N1MA

0XP34N1MA

0XP36N1MA

GENOA Thursday, March 12, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020
LA SPEZIA Friday, March 13, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
SALERNO Sunday, March 15, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
PIRAEUS Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
MERSIN Saturday, March 21, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
LATTAKIA Monday, March 23, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020
BEIRUT Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020
ALEXANDRIA Friday, March 27, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020
SALERNO Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.