Service Schedules
North Europe French West Indies

Vessel Name CMA CGM FORT SAINT CHARLES CMA CGM FORT DESAIX CMA CGM FORT ROYAL CMA CGM AMERICA CMA CGM FORT DE FRANCE CMA CGM FORT FLEUR D'EPEE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DRCKS1MA

0DRCMS1MA

0DRCOS1MA

0DRCQS1MA

0DRCSS1MA

0DRCUS1MA

DUNKERQUE Monday, August 16, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021
ZEEBRUGGE Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- -- -- -- Friday, September 17, 2021 --
ZEEBRUGGE -- -- -- -- Saturday, September 18, 2021 --
LE HAVRE Friday, August 20, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
LE HAVRE -- Saturday, August 28, 2021 -- -- -- --
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Monday, August 23, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
POINTE A PITRE Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- Tuesday, October 05, 2021
FORT DE FRANCE Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021
POINTE A PITRE -- Thursday, September 09, 2021 -- -- Thursday, September 30, 2021 --
PORT OF SPAIN Friday, September 03, 2021 -- -- -- Friday, October 01, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DRCLN1MA

0DRCNN1MA

0DRCPN1MA

0DRCRN1MA

0DRCTN1MA

0DRCVN1MA

PORT OF SPAIN -- -- Friday, September 17, 2021 -- -- --
KINGSTON Monday, September 06, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- Sunday, October 10, 2021
MANZANILLO, PA Friday, September 10, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Omitted Thursday, September 30, 2021 Omitted Thursday, October 14, 2021
KINGSTON -- -- -- -- Monday, October 04, 2021 --
MOIN, L Saturday, September 11, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
SANTA MARTA Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
FORT DE FRANCE Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
POINTE A PITRE Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
DUNKERQUE Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.