Service Schedules
New CISS

Vessel Name RUTH EXTERNO HENNEKE RAMBOW RUTH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
129LSS

127LSS

131LSS

135LSS

TILBURY Monday, November 25, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Omitted Monday, December 16, 2019
HAMBURG Thursday, November 28, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
130LSN

128LSN

132LSN

136LSN

TILBURY Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Omitted Saturday, December 21, 2019
LAS PALMAS Thursday, December 05, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 -- --
SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE Friday, December 06, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
LAS PALMAS -- -- Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
CASABLANCA Saturday, December 07, 2019 Omitted Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019
GIBRALTAR Omitted Monday, December 16, 2019 Omitted Sunday, December 29, 2019
CARTAGENA, ES Monday, December 09, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
HUELVA Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020
FERROL Omitted Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020
TILBURY Sunday, December 15, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.