Service Schedules
New CISS

Vessel Name HENNEKE RAMBOW RUTH EXTERNO HENNEKE RAMBOW
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
149LSS

153LSS

151LSS

155LSS

TILBURY Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
ROTTERDAM Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
HAMBURG Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
150LSN

154LSN

152LSN

156LSN

TILBURY Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Omitted Friday, March 06, 2020
LAS PALMAS Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- -- --
SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE Saturday, February 22, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
LAS PALMAS -- Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
CASABLANCA Omitted Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
CARTAGENA, ES Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- -- --
GIBRALTAR Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Omitted Sunday, March 08, 2020 Omitted
CARTAGENA, ES -- Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
HUELVA Thursday, February 27, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
FERROL Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
TILBURY Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.