Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express 2

Vessel Name COSCO GLORY TEXAS TRIUMPH TITAN CSCL VENUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02MALW1MA

02MAPW1MA

02MARW1MA

02MAVW1MA

QINGDAO Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021
SHANGHAI Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Omitted Thursday, December 2, 2021 Saturday, December 18, 2021
NINGBO Thursday, November 4, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Omitted Friday, November 26, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Omitted
YANTIAN Omitted Monday, November 29, 2021 -- Saturday, December 25, 2021
SINGAPORE Thursday, November 11, 2021 -- -- --
HONG KONG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
YANTIAN -- -- Saturday, December 11, 2021 --
SINGAPORE -- Sunday, December 5, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Monday, November 22, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
PIRAEUS Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 Saturday, January 15, 2022 Sunday, January 30, 2022
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02MAME1MA

02MAQE1MA

02MASE1MA

02MAWE1MA

LA SPEZIA Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thursday, January 6, 2022 Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Wednesday, February 2, 2022
GENOA Sunday, December 19, 2021 -- Monday, January 24, 2022 Friday, February 4, 2022
VALENCIA Saturday, December 25, 2021 -- -- Monday, February 7, 2022
FOS SUR MER Omitted Sunday, January 9, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022 --
GENOA -- Thursday, January 13, 2022 -- --
VALENCIA -- Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Saturday, January 29, 2022 --
PIRAEUS Sunday, January 2, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Friday, February 11, 2022
FOS SUR MER -- -- -- Omitted
SUEZ CANAL Friday, January 7, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 Saturday, February 5, 2022 Monday, February 14, 2022
COLOMBO Omitted -- -- --
SINGAPORE Friday, January 21, 2022 Monday, February 7, 2022 Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Thursday, February 24, 2022
COLOMBO -- Omitted Omitted Omitted
HONG KONG Omitted Omitted -- Omitted
SHANGHAI -- Saturday, February 12, 2022 -- --
QINGDAO Thursday, January 27, 2022 -- Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
SHANGHAI -- -- Thursday, February 17, 2022 --
NINGBO -- -- Friday, February 18, 2022 --
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Sunday, February 20, 2022 --
HONG KONG -- -- Monday, February 21, 2022 --
YANTIAN -- -- Monday, February 21, 2022 --
SINGAPORE -- -- Tuesday, February 22, 2022 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.