Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express 2

Vessel Name CSCL SATURN THALASSA MANA COSCO PRIDE CSCL JUPITER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02M9HW1MA

02M9NW1MA

02M9TW1MA

02M9XW1MA

QINGDAO Friday, June 11, 2021 Friday, July 02, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Friday, August 06, 2021
SHANGHAI Friday, June 18, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021
NINGBO Monday, June 21, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, August 18, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, June 23, 2021 -- -- Omitted
HONG KONG Friday, June 25, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
KAOHSIUNG -- Saturday, July 17, 2021 Omitted --
KAOHSIUNG -- Monday, July 19, 2021 -- --
YANTIAN Omitted Saturday, July 24, 2021 -- --
SINGAPORE Friday, July 02, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 --
YANTIAN -- -- Omitted Omitted
SUEZ CANAL -- -- -- Tuesday, September 07, 2021
PIRAEUS Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02M9IE1MA

02M9OE1MA

02M9UE1MA

02M9YE1MA

LA SPEZIA Friday, July 23, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021 -- --
GENOA Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021
LA SPEZIA -- -- Thursday, September 02, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021
FOS SUR MER Sunday, August 01, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 -- Omitted
VALENCIA Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
FOS SUR MER -- -- Omitted --
PIRAEUS Sunday, August 08, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, August 12, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
COLOMBO Omitted Monday, September 13, 2021 Omitted Omitted
SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Omitted Sunday, October 10, 2021
HONG KONG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
QINGDAO Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- Monday, October 18, 2021
SHANGHAI Thursday, September 16, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021 --
NINGBO Tuesday, September 21, 2021 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, September 23, 2021 -- -- --
HONG KONG Friday, September 24, 2021 -- -- --
YANTIAN Saturday, September 25, 2021 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Thursday, September 30, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.