Service Schedules
Mediterranean Club Express 2

Vessel Name COSCO GLORY THALASSA ELPIDA COSCO SHIPPING ALPS XIN LIAN YUN GANG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02M85W1MA

02M87W1MA

02M89W1MA

02MSAW1MA

NINGBO -- -- -- Tuesday, January 12, 2021
QINGDAO Monday, December 21, 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Friday, January 08, 2021 --
SHANGHAI Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Sunday, January 03, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021
XIAMEN -- -- -- Sunday, January 17, 2021
NANSHA -- -- -- Monday, January 18, 2021
NINGBO Friday, December 25, 2020 Wednesday, January 06, 2021 Wednesday, January 13, 2021 --
KAOHSIUNG -- Friday, January 08, 2021 Omitted --
KAOHSIUNG Monday, December 28, 2020 -- -- --
HONG KONG Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Sunday, January 10, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021 --
YANTIAN Thursday, December 31, 2020 Monday, January 11, 2021 Saturday, January 16, 2021 --
SINGAPORE Monday, January 04, 2021 Saturday, January 16, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021 Saturday, January 23, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, January 17, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021 Tuesday, February 02, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
PIRAEUS Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Sunday, January 31, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
SUEZ CANAL -- -- -- Sunday, February 21, 2021
COLOMBO -- -- -- Monday, March 01, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
02M86E1MA

02M88E1MA

02M8AE1MA

02MSAW1MA

LA SPEZIA Saturday, January 23, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 Tuesday, February 09, 2021 --
GENOA Monday, January 25, 2021 Friday, February 05, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 --
FOS SUR MER Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Monday, February 08, 2021 Sunday, February 14, 2021 --
VALENCIA Sunday, January 31, 2021 Thursday, February 11, 2021 Wednesday, February 17, 2021 --
PIRAEUS Thursday, February 04, 2021 Sunday, February 14, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 --
SUEZ CANAL Monday, February 08, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021 Sunday, February 28, 2021 --
COLOMBO Omitted Omitted Omitted --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Wednesday, March 03, 2021 Saturday, March 13, 2021 --
HONG KONG Monday, March 01, 2021 Sunday, March 07, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 --
QINGDAO Monday, March 15, 2021 Thursday, March 11, 2021 Monday, March 22, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.