Service Schedules
New North Europe Med Oceania

Vessel Name APL PHOENIX MSC RACHELE APL DETROIT MSC SINDY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN5TE1MA

0NN5VE1MA

0NN5XE1MA

0NNSMW1MA

LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, October 31, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 --
HAMBURG Saturday, November 02, 2019 Omitted Saturday, November 16, 2019 --
ANTWERP Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 --
LE HAVRE Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 --
FOS SUR MER Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 --
LA SPEZIA Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 --
GENOA Friday, November 15, 2019 Omitted Friday, November 29, 2019 --
GIOIA TAURO Sunday, November 17, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 --
DAMIETTA Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Omitted --
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 --
PORT LOUIS Saturday, November 30, 2019 -- -- --
POINTE DES GALETS Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 --
PORT LOUIS -- Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN5UW1MA

0NN5WW1MA

0NN5YW1MA

0NNSMW1MA

SYDNEY Thursday, December 19, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 --
MELBOURNE -- Monday, December 30, 2019 -- --
MELBOURNE Thursday, December 26, 2019 -- Tuesday, January 07, 2020 --
ADELAIDE Monday, December 30, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 --
FREMANTLE Saturday, January 04, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 --
SINGAPORE Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
COLOMBO -- -- -- Monday, January 06, 2020
COLOMBO Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Monday, January 27, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
PORT SAID Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
GIOIA TAURO Thursday, January 30, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
VALENCIA Saturday, February 01, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.