Service Schedules
New North Europe Med Oceania

Vessel Name PERFORMANCE JAZAN BUXCLIFF AL BAHIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN1NE1MA

0NN1PE1MA

0NN1TE1MA

0NN1VE1MA

LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Monday, August 20, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- Monday, August 27, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
HAMBURG -- Thursday, August 30, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
HAMBURG Friday, August 24, 2018 -- -- --
LE HAVRE Monday, August 27, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
FOS SUR MER Sunday, September 02, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018
GENOA -- Saturday, September 08, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018
GENOA Monday, September 03, 2018 -- -- --
DAMIETTA Friday, September 07, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, September 09, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN1OW1MA

0NN1QW1MA

0NN1UW1MA

0NN1WW1MA

FREMANTLE Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018
MELBOURNE Friday, October 05, 2018 -- -- Friday, November 02, 2018
SYDNEY Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018
MELBOURNE -- Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 --
ADELAIDE Saturday, October 13, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
CHENNAI Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
COLOMBO Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018
COCHIN Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Monday, November 12, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018
DAMIETTA Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018
PIRAEUS Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.