Service Schedules
New North Europe Med Oceania

Vessel Name MSC JOANNA MSC SUSANNA PUSAN C APL MIAMI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN8JE1MA

0NN8NE1MA

0NN8PE1MA

0NNTPW1MA

ROTTERDAM Saturday, October 17, 2020 Saturday, October 31, 2020 Saturday, November 07, 2020 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Omitted -- -- --
ANTWERP Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Monday, November 02, 2020 -- --
HAMBURG Omitted Omitted Monday, November 09, 2020 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- Wednesday, November 04, 2020 Thursday, November 12, 2020 --
ANTWERP -- -- Saturday, November 14, 2020 --
LE HAVRE Thursday, October 22, 2020 Friday, November 06, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 --
FOS SUR MER Omitted Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Saturday, November 21, 2020 --
GIOIA TAURO Tuesday, November 03, 2020 -- -- --
LA SPEZIA Omitted Thursday, November 12, 2020 Monday, November 23, 2020 --
GIOIA TAURO -- Saturday, November 14, 2020 Omitted --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, November 05, 2020 Monday, November 16, 2020 Thursday, November 26, 2020 --
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, November 08, 2020 Thursday, November 19, 2020 Saturday, November 28, 2020 --
POINTE DES GALETS Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Monday, November 30, 2020 Tuesday, December 08, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN8KW1MA

0NN8OW1MA

0NN8QW1MA

0NNTPW1MA

SYDNEY Thursday, December 03, 2020 Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020 --
MELBOURNE Wednesday, December 09, 2020 Sunday, December 20, 2020 Wednesday, December 30, 2020 --
ADELAIDE Sunday, December 13, 2020 Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Monday, January 04, 2021 --
FREMANTLE Friday, December 18, 2020 Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Saturday, January 09, 2021 --
SINGAPORE Sunday, December 27, 2020 Thursday, January 07, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021 Friday, January 01, 2021
COLOMBO Saturday, January 02, 2021 Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Saturday, January 23, 2021 Saturday, January 09, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Monday, January 11, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 Monday, February 01, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, January 14, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021
GIOIA TAURO Omitted Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Saturday, February 06, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021
VALENCIA Omitted Friday, January 29, 2021 Monday, February 08, 2021 Saturday, January 23, 2021
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Thursday, January 21, 2021 Wednesday, February 03, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.