Service Schedules
New North Europe Med Oceania

Vessel Name CONTI PARIS AL RAWDAH AL KHARJ CMA CGM RABELAIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN17E1MA

0NN15E1MA

0NN19E1MA

0NN1BE1MA

LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Omitted Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 23, 2018 -- Friday, July 06, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
HAMBURG Monday, July 02, 2018 -- Monday, July 09, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
LE HAVRE Thursday, July 05, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
HAMBURG -- Omitted -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Monday, July 02, 2018 -- --
FOS SUR MER Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
GENOA Omitted Sunday, July 08, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
DAMIETTA Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
POINTE DES GALETS Saturday, July 28, 2018 Omitted Saturday, August 04, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN18W1MA

0NN16W1MA

0NN1AW1MA

0NN1CW1MA

FREMANTLE Omitted Saturday, July 28, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018
MELBOURNE Saturday, August 11, 2018 -- Monday, August 20, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
SYDNEY Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018
MELBOURNE -- Monday, August 06, 2018 -- --
ADELAIDE Sunday, August 19, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
CHENNAI Sunday, September 02, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018
COLOMBO Thursday, September 06, 2018 -- -- --
COCHIN Omitted -- -- --
COLOMBO Friday, September 07, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
COCHIN -- Thursday, August 30, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Monday, September 17, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
DAMIETTA Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018
PIRAEUS Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 29, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.