Service Schedules
New North Europe Med Oceania

Vessel Name MSC SUSANNA PUSAN C CMA CGM RHONE MSC SINDY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN73E1MA

0NN75E1MA

0NN77E1MA

0NN7BE1MA

LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020
ROTTERDAM Saturday, April 11, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020
HAMBURG Omitted Sunday, April 19, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020
ANTWERP Monday, April 13, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
LE HAVRE Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
FOS SUR MER Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
LA SPEZIA Thursday, April 23, 2020 -- Thursday, May 07, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020
GENOA Friday, April 24, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020
LA SPEZIA -- Saturday, May 02, 2020 -- --
GIOIA TAURO Sunday, April 26, 2020 Monday, May 04, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020
DAMIETTA Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Omitted
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, April 30, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020
POINTE DES GALETS Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NN74W1MA

0NN76W1MA

0NN78W1MA

0NN7CW1MA

SYDNEY Saturday, May 30, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
MELBOURNE -- -- Thursday, June 18, 2020 --
MELBOURNE Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -- Sunday, June 28, 2020
ADELAIDE Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
FREMANTLE Thursday, June 11, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, June 18, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
COLOMBO Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Friday, July 03, 2020 Sunday, July 12, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, July 06, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Omitted Sunday, August 02, 2020
GIOIA TAURO Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 Tuesday, August 04, 2020
VALENCIA Friday, July 10, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Friday, August 07, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.