Service Schedules
SSLEUR Norway Service 1

Vessel Name PACHUCA PACHUCA PACHUCA PACHUCA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
133T1R

134T1R

135T1R

136T1R

ROTTERDAM Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
ROTTERDAM Saturday, February 22, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM Omitted Omitted -- --
VLISSINGEN Sunday, February 23, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
HELSINGBORG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- -- --
OSLO Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
HELSINGBORG -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.