Service Schedules
SSLEUR Norway Service 1

Vessel Name PLUTO PLUTO PLUTO PLUTO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
212T1R

213T1R

214T1R

215T1R

VLISSINGEN Friday, September 10, 2021 Omitted Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 10, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 13, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
OSLO Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
HELSINGBORG Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
VLISSINGEN -- Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 17, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.