Service Schedules
SSLEUR Oslo Breivik service 3

Vessel Name ENERGIZER TBN 06 ENERGIZER ENERGIZER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
208T3R

209T3R

210T3R

211T3R

ROTTERDAM -- -- Monday, October 04, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 20, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
OSLO Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
BREVIK Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
FREDRIKSTAD Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.