Service Schedules
SSLEUR Oslo Breivik service 3

Vessel Name ENERGIZER ENERGIZER ENERGIZER ENERGIZER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
128T3R

129T3R

130T3R

131T3R

ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
OSLO Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
BREVIK Sunday, March 01, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
FREDRIKSTAD Sunday, March 01, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.