Service Schedules
SSLEUR Moss Service 4

Vessel Name SVEN D SVEN D SVEN D SVEN D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
135T4R

136T4R

137T4R

138T4R

ROTTERDAM Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
ROTTERDAM Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
FREDRIKSTAD Monday, February 24, 2020 -- -- --
MOSS Monday, February 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
DRAMMEN Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
LARVIK Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
KRISTIANSAND Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.