Service Schedules
SSLEUR Hamburg Norway Service 5

Vessel Name GRETE SIBUM GRETE SIBUM GRETE SIBUM GRETE SIBUM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
084C7R

085C7R

086C7R

087C7R

BREMERHAVEN Monday, February 17, 2020 -- Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Monday, February 17, 2020 -- Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
HAMBURG Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
HAMBURG Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
HAMBURG Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
HAMBURG Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- --
FREDRIKSTAD Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
OSLO Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
DRAMMEN Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
LARVIK -- -- Omitted --
BREMERHAVEN -- Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.