Service Schedules
New Wax 3

Vessel Name MAERSK COTONOU MAERSK CARDIFF SAFMARINE CHAMBAL MAERSK CAPE TOWN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08W4VW1MA

08W4XW1MA

08W4ZW1MA

08W51W1MA

XIAMEN Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
NINGBO Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
NANSHA Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
08W4WE1MA

08W4YE1MA

08W50E1MA

08W52E1MA

WALVIS BAY Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019
COTONOU -- -- Wednesday, January 15, 2020 --
APAPA -- Omitted -- --
KRIBI Thursday, December 26, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 -- Thursday, January 23, 2020
TINCAN/LAGOS Omitted Monday, January 20, 2020 Omitted Sunday, February 02, 2020
KRIBI Friday, January 03, 2020 -- Monday, January 20, 2020 --
ONNE Omitted Sunday, January 26, 2020 Omitted Omitted
COTONOU Sunday, January 12, 2020 -- -- --
APAPA Thursday, January 16, 2020 -- Thursday, January 30, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
POINTE NOIRE Friday, January 31, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Omitted
TANJUNG PELEPAS Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
XIAMEN Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.