Service Schedules
Northwest Express

Vessel Name EVER SMART EVER EAGLE EVER ETHIC EVER ENVOY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NW9NE1MA

0NW9PE1MA

0NW9RE1MA

0NW9TE1MA

QINGDAO Saturday, August 14, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021
SHANGHAI Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
NINGBO Friday, August 20, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, August 22, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021
YANTIAN Sunday, August 29, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0NW9OW1MA

0NW9QW1MA

0NW9SW1MA

0NW9UW1MA

TACOMA, WA Friday, September 10, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
VANCOUVER, BC Monday, September 13, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
TOKYO Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
OSAKA Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
KAOHSIUNG -- Thursday, October 07, 2021 -- --
YANTIAN -- Friday, October 08, 2021 -- --
QINGDAO Thursday, September 30, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, October 13, 2021 -- --
NINGBO -- Thursday, October 14, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.