Service Schedules
SSLEUR Cork Antwerp Feeder

Vessel Name ELBTRADER ELBTRADER ELBTRADER ELBTRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0901PR

0911PR

0921PR

0931PR

ANTWERP Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
ANTWERP Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
ANTWERP Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
DUBLIN Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
CORK Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
ANTWERP Thursday, September 30, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.