Service Schedules
SSLEUR Cork Antwerp Feeder

Vessel Name ELBFEEDER ELBFEEDER ELBFEEDER ELBFEEDER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0141PR

0151PR

0161PR

0171PR

ANTWERP Sunday, February 23, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
ANTWERP Sunday, February 23, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
ANTWERP Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
DUBLIN Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
CORK Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
ANTWERP Friday, February 28, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.