Service Schedules
PAX ANL

Vessel Name ANL TIMOR TRADER ANL DARWIN TRADER ANL TIMOR TRADER ANL DARWIN TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P35S1MA
3019S
09P33S1MA
3119S
09P39S1MA
3219S
09P37S1MA
3319S
SINGAPORE Monday, October 28, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09P36N1MA
3019N
09P34N1MA
3119N
09P3AN1MA
3219N
09P38N1MA
3319N
DARWIN Wednesday, November 06, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
DILI Friday, November 08, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
DARWIN -- Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- --
SINGAPORE Sunday, November 17, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.