Service Schedules
Pearl River Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM NORMA CMA CGM CHRISTOPHE COLOMB CMA CGM G. WASHINGTON CMA CGM AMAZON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TX57E1MA

0TX59E1MA

0TX5HE1MA

0TX5FE1MA

HONG KONG -- -- -- Tuesday, March 10, 2020
NANSHA Tuesday, February 11, 2020 -- -- Thursday, March 12, 2020
FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Omitted Saturday, February 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Omitted
NANSHA -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 --
HONG KONG Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 --
YANTIAN Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
XIAMEN Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TX58W1MA

0TX5AW1MA

0TX5IW1MA

0TX5GW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
OAKLAND, CA Thursday, March 05, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 04, 2020
KAOHSIUNG -- Saturday, April 04, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
FUQING, FUZHOU, 35 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020
HONG KONG -- Tuesday, April 07, 2020 -- --
NANSHA -- Wednesday, April 08, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.