Service Schedules
Pacific East Coast 2

Vessel Name APL CHARLESTON COSCO GUANGZHOU APL SALALAH COSCO NINGBO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PP9VE1MA

0PP9XE1MA

0PP9ZE1MA

0PPA1E1MA

SINGAPORE Sunday, June 20, 2021 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Saturday, July 03, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021
SHEKOU -- -- Thursday, July 08, 2021 --
SHEKOU Sunday, June 27, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 -- Saturday, July 24, 2021
HONG KONG Omitted -- Omitted --
SHEKOU Monday, June 28, 2021 Thursday, July 01, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021
HONG KONG -- Friday, July 02, 2021 -- Monday, July 26, 2021
KAOHSIUNG -- Sunday, July 04, 2021 -- Thursday, July 29, 2021
NINGBO -- -- -- Tuesday, August 03, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Omitted -- -- --
NINGBO Sunday, July 04, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 Omitted --
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Monday, July 12, 2021 --
SHANGHAI Saturday, July 10, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
QINGDAO Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, July 17, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021
LAZARO CARDENAS -- -- Tuesday, August 10, 2021 --
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, August 03, 2021 -- -- --
MANZANILLO, MX Omitted Monday, August 02, 2021 Omitted Monday, August 30, 2021
BALBOA Omitted Sunday, August 08, 2021 -- Saturday, September 04, 2021
PANAMA CANAL -- Monday, August 09, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021
BALBOA -- -- Omitted --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PP9WW1MA

0PP9YW1MA

0PPA0W1MA

0PPA2W1MA

MANZANILLO, PA Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
CARTAGENA, CO Saturday, August 07, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 --
KINGSTON Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021
CARTAGENA, CO -- -- -- Friday, September 17, 2021
CAUCEDO Thursday, August 19, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
SUEZ CANAL -- Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- --
SINGAPORE -- Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- --
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, August 22, 2021 -- Sunday, September 05, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
SHEKOU Wednesday, September 15, 2021 -- -- Monday, October 18, 2021
SHEKOU Thursday, September 16, 2021 -- Monday, September 27, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.