Service Schedules
Pacific Express 3

Vessel Name APL FLORIDA CMA CGM CENDRILLON CMA CGM MELISANDE BALTIC BRIDGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PG3TE1MA

0PG3VE1MA

0PG3XE1MA

0PG3ZE1MA

SINGAPORE Saturday, May 04, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
VUNG TAU Tuesday, May 07, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
SHEKOU Friday, May 10, 2019 -- -- Friday, May 31, 2019
HONG KONG Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019
SHEKOU -- Sunday, May 19, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 --
NINGBO Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Wednesday, June 05, 2019
SHANGHAI Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, June 06, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 Saturday, June 08, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, June 06, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PG3UW1MA

0PG3WW1MA

0PG3YW1MA

0PG40W1MA

HOUSTON, TX Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Tuesday, July 02, 2019
MOBILE, AL Friday, June 14, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 Friday, July 05, 2019
NEW ORLEANS, LA Monday, June 17, 2019 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Monday, July 01, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019
TAMPA, FL Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Wednesday, July 03, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
MIAMI, FL Friday, June 21, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, July 06, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019
JACKSONVILLE, FL -- Monday, July 01, 2019 -- --
TANGER MED Monday, July 01, 2019 -- Friday, July 19, 2019 --
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, July 07, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, August 03, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.