Service Schedules
Pacific Express 3

Vessel Name CMA CGM LA SCALA NORTHERN JUVENILE CMA CGM ATTILA CMA CGM TAGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PG9ZE1MA

0PGA1E1MA

0PGA3E1MA

0PGA5E1MA

SINGAPORE Monday, June 21, 2021 -- Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021
VUNG TAU Friday, June 25, 2021 -- Sunday, July 11, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021
HONG KONG Tuesday, June 29, 2021 -- Omitted Thursday, July 22, 2021
SHEKOU Wednesday, June 30, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021
NINGBO Monday, July 05, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Omitted
SHANGHAI Omitted Monday, July 19, 2021 Friday, July 23, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, July 12, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, July 29, 2021 Sunday, August 08, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PGA0W1MA

0PGA2W1MA

0PGA4W1MA

0PGA6W1MA

MOBILE, AL Thursday, August 05, 2021 -- -- --
HOUSTON, TX Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021
MOBILE, AL -- Friday, August 20, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
NEW ORLEANS, LA Saturday, August 14, 2021 Omitted Thursday, August 26, 2021 --
MIAMI, FL Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
NEW ORLEANS, LA -- -- -- Omitted
TANGER MED -- -- Saturday, September 11, 2021 --
KINGSTON Saturday, August 21, 2021 -- -- Friday, September 10, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Friday, September 03, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
SINGAPORE Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.