Service Schedules
Pacific Express 3

Vessel Name BALTIC BRIDGE E.R. TIANPING CMA CGM LA SCALA NAVIOS UNITE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PG3BE1MA

0PG3DE1MA

0PG3FE1MA

0PG3HE1MA

SINGAPORE Saturday, March 02, 2019 Saturday, March 09, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
VUNG TAU Tuesday, March 05, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
HONG KONG Friday, March 08, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
SHEKOU Saturday, March 09, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
NINGBO Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Tuesday, April 02, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, March 14, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019 Thursday, April 04, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019 Saturday, April 06, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, April 04, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
MANZANILLO, PA -- Friday, April 12, 2019 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PG3CW1MA

0PG3EW1MA

0PG3GW1MA

0PG3IW1MA

HOUSTON, TX Thursday, April 11, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
MOBILE, AL Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019 Friday, May 03, 2019
NEW ORLEANS, LA Friday, April 19, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019 Wednesday, May 01, 2019 Omitted
KINGSTON -- -- -- Tuesday, May 07, 2019
JACKSONVILLE, FL Wednesday, April 24, 2019 -- -- --
MIAMI, FL Friday, April 26, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Saturday, May 04, 2019 Thursday, May 09, 2019
JACKSONVILLE, FL -- Friday, April 26, 2019 Omitted Saturday, May 11, 2019
TANGER MED -- Saturday, May 11, 2019 -- Friday, May 24, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, May 11, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, June 01, 2019 Saturday, June 08, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.