Service Schedules
Pacific Express 3

Vessel Name APL FLORIDA CMA CGM TANCREDI CMA CGM EIFFEL GULF BRIDGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PG5RE1MA

0PG5TE1MA

0PGTQE1MA

0PG5VE1MA

SINGAPORE -- Tuesday, January 14, 2020 -- Omitted
VUNG TAU -- Thursday, January 16, 2020 -- Omitted
HONG KONG -- Omitted -- Omitted
SHEKOU -- Sunday, January 19, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 --
SHANGHAI -- -- Thursday, January 23, 2020 --
NINGBO Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 -- Tuesday, January 28, 2020
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 -- Friday, January 31, 2020
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
SHEKOU -- -- -- Omitted
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PG5SW1MA

0PG5UW1MA

0PGTRW1MA

0PG5WW1MA

HOUSTON, TX Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
MOBILE, AL Saturday, February 22, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- Thursday, March 05, 2020
NEW ORLEANS, LA -- Friday, March 06, 2020 -- Omitted
TAMPA, FL Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 -- Saturday, March 07, 2020
MIAMI, FL -- Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
GIBRALTAR -- -- -- Tuesday, March 24, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- -- Saturday, March 28, 2020
TANGER MED Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 -- --
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, March 15, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
SINGAPORE Saturday, April 04, 2020 Saturday, April 11, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
VUNG TAU Monday, April 06, 2020 -- -- --
HONG KONG Friday, April 10, 2020 -- -- --
SHEKOU Saturday, April 11, 2020 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Wednesday, April 15, 2020 -- -- --
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, April 17, 2020 -- -- --
HOUSTON, TX Sunday, May 10, 2020 -- -- --
MOBILE, AL Monday, May 11, 2020 -- -- --
NEW ORLEANS, LA Tuesday, May 12, 2020 -- -- --
TAMPA, FL Thursday, May 14, 2020 -- -- --
MIAMI, FL Friday, May 15, 2020 -- -- --
YANTIAN -- -- Omitted --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.