Service Schedules
PLATAMRC

Vessel Name ALDEBARAN MERCOSUL GUARANI LOG-IN JACARANDA BOMAR RESOLVE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PC3HN1MA

0PC3JN1MA

0PC3LN1MA

0PC3NN1MA

BUENOS AIRES Sunday, September 29, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
MONTEVIDEO -- Tuesday, October 08, 2019 -- Tuesday, October 22, 2019
LA PLATA Wednesday, October 02, 2019 -- Tuesday, October 15, 2019 --
RIO GRANDE Friday, October 04, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
ITAJAI Sunday, October 06, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
SANTOS Monday, October 07, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PC3IS1MA

0PC3KS1MA

0PC3MS1MA

0PC3OS1MA

SUAPE Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
PECEM Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019
SANTOS Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
ITAJAI Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
BUENOS AIRES Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.