Service Schedules
PLATAMRC

Vessel Name MERCOSUL GUARANI LOG-IN JACARANDA BOMAR RESOLVE ALDEBARAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PC47N1MA

0PC49N1MA

0PC4BN1MA

0PC4DN1MA

MONTEVIDEO Monday, December 30, 2019 -- Tuesday, January 14, 2020 --
BUENOS AIRES Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
LA PLATA -- Tuesday, January 07, 2020 -- Tuesday, January 21, 2020
RIO GRANDE Saturday, January 04, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
ITAJAI Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
SANTOS Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PC48S1MA

0PC4AS1MA

0PC4CS1MA

0PC4ES1MA

PECEM Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -- -- --
SUAPE Friday, January 17, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020
PECEM -- Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Sunday, January 19, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
SANTOS Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
ITAJAI Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
BUENOS AIRES Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.