Service Schedules
SSLEUR Poland Szczecin Service 2

Vessel Name CT ROTTERDAM CT ROTTERDAM TBN 07 TBN 07
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
121U6R

122U6R

123U6R

124U6R

BREMERHAVEN Omitted Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Omitted Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
HAMBURG Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
HAMBURG Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
HAMBURG Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
HAMBURG Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
KIEL Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
SZCZECIN Monday, November 25, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
HALMSTAD Omitted Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
KIEL Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 --
BREMERHAVEN -- Saturday, December 07, 2019 -- --
HAMBURG -- Sunday, December 08, 2019 -- --
HAMBURG -- Sunday, December 08, 2019 -- --
HAMBURG -- Sunday, December 08, 2019 -- Saturday, December 21, 2019
HAMBURG -- Sunday, December 08, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.