Service Schedules
SSLEUR Poland Szczecin Service 2

Vessel Name NJORD TBN 02 ELBSUN NJORD
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
218U6R

219U6R

220U6R

221U6R

BREMERHAVEN Saturday, November 20, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Saturday, November 20, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021
KIEL Sunday, November 21, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 Thursday, December 09, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021
SZCZECIN Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Sunday, December 05, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021 Saturday, December 18, 2021
HELSINGBORG Sunday, December 05, 2021 Monday, December 06, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021 Sunday, December 19, 2021
HALMSTAD Monday, December 06, 2021 Monday, December 06, 2021 Monday, December 13, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021
OSLO Tuesday, December 07, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, December 08, 2021 -- -- Thursday, December 23, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, December 08, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.