Service Schedules
FAS King Abdullah Aqaba Service

Vessel Name CORNELIA I MSC CHERYL 3 CORNELIA I MSC CHERYL 3
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
086WFR

087WFR

088WFR

089WFR

KING ABDULLAH CITY Sunday, December 01, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
AQABA Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
KING ABDULLAH CITY Sunday, December 15, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.