Service Schedules
FAS Yemen Feeder

Vessel Name TG APHRODITE X-PRESS EUPHRATES ALS VENUS TSS NEPTUNE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
040FDR
20002
067FDR
20003
32SFDR
0011
058FDR
2004
JEDDAH Omitted -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020 --
JEDDAH Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 -- Friday, February 28, 2020
JEDDAH -- Omitted -- --
JEDDAH Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
JEDDAH -- -- -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020
ADEN Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 -- Monday, March 09, 2020
JEDDAH Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
ADEN -- -- Tuesday, February 25, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Wednesday, March 04, 2020 --
JEBEL ALI -- -- Wednesday, March 04, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.