Service Schedules
FAS Yemen Feeder

Vessel Name TSS PEARL KOTA NAZIM TSS GLORY CAPT. KATTELMANN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
227FDR
21013
228FDR
0165
221FDR
2109
H6SFDR
0079
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Saturday, November 20, 2021
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Sunday, November 21, 2021
JEBEL ALI -- -- -- Monday, November 22, 2021
DJIBOUTI -- -- -- Saturday, November 27, 2021
JEDDAH -- Saturday, November 20, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, November 24, 2021 --
JEDDAH Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -- Wednesday, November 24, 2021 --
ADEN Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Omitted Monday, November 29, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
JEDDAH Thursday, December 02, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Sunday, December 05, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.