Service Schedules
Red Sea Express

Vessel Name THALASSA HELLAS CMA CGM ALASKA COSCO SHIPPING KILIMANJARO THALASSA PISTIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RE4BW1MA

0RE4DW1MA

0RE4JW1MA

0RE4LW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
QINGDAO Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
SHANGHAI -- Thursday, October 03, 2019 -- --
NINGBO Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
NANSHA Friday, September 27, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
SHEKOU Saturday, September 28, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, October 05, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019
JEDDAH Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RE4CE1MA

0RE4EE1MA

0RE4KE1MA

0RE4ME1MA

AIN SUKHNA Saturday, October 19, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
AQABA Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
JEDDAH Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
PORT KLANG Saturday, November 09, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
NINGBO Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, November 21, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.