Service Schedules
Red Sea Express

Vessel Name TAURUS KOTA PURI THALASSA TYHI COS TBN 2
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RE9LW1MA

0RE9VW1MA

0REA3W1MA

0REABW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, August 07, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
QINGDAO Monday, August 09, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021
NINGBO Saturday, August 21, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
NANSHA Omitted Sunday, September 12, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
HONG KONG Monday, August 30, 2021 -- -- --
SHEKOU Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Omitted Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021
SINGAPORE Sunday, September 05, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021
JEDDAH Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RE9ME1MA

0RE9WE1MA

0REA4E1MA

0REACE1MA

AIN SUKHNA Monday, September 20, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Saturday, November 20, 2021
AQABA Monday, September 27, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
JEDDAH Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
PORT KLANG Sunday, October 10, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Sunday, November 14, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021
NANSHA Thursday, October 14, 2021 -- -- --
SHEKOU Friday, October 15, 2021 -- -- --
NINGBO Monday, October 18, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Sunday, December 19, 2021
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 --
QINGDAO Thursday, October 21, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.