Service Schedules
SSLEUR Riga Hamburg Service 2

Vessel Name KATHARINA SCHEPERS ANINA BAL BOAN SVENDBORG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
457U5N

460U5S

470U5W

449U5N

BREMERHAVEN Sunday, October 27, 2019 -- -- Sunday, November 03, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, October 27, 2019 -- -- Sunday, November 03, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, October 28, 2019 -- -- Monday, November 04, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, October 28, 2019 -- -- Monday, November 04, 2019
HAMBURG Tuesday, October 29, 2019 -- -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019
HAMBURG Tuesday, October 29, 2019 -- -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019
KIEL Wednesday, October 30, 2019 -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019
COPENHAGEN -- -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019
KLAIPEDA Saturday, November 02, 2019 -- -- Saturday, November 09, 2019
GDYNIA Monday, November 04, 2019 -- -- Omitted
KIEL Tuesday, November 05, 2019 -- -- Monday, November 11, 2019
HAMBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019
HAMBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019
HAMBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019
HAMBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
458U5W

460U5S

470U5W

449U5N

BREMERHAVEN -- -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019 --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019 --
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 05, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
HAMBURG Wednesday, November 06, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
HAMBURG Wednesday, November 06, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
HAMBURG Wednesday, November 06, 2019 -- Friday, November 15, 2019 --
KIEL Thursday, November 07, 2019 -- Saturday, November 16, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
459U5E

460U5S

471U5E

449U5N

SAINT PETERSBURG Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019 --
SAINT PETERSBURG Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 --
SAINT PETERSBURG Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 --
SAINT PETERSBURG Monday, November 11, 2019 -- Thursday, November 21, 2019 --
KIEL Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- Friday, November 22, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
459U5E

460U5S

472U5S

449U5N

BREMERHAVEN -- Sunday, November 17, 2019 Omitted --
BREMERHAVEN -- Sunday, November 17, 2019 Omitted --
HAMBURG -- Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 --
HAMBURG -- Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 --
HAMBURG -- Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 --
HAMBURG -- Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 --
KIEL -- Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 --
NORRKOPING -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Omitted --
STOCKHOLM -- Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- --
HELSINKI -- Friday, November 22, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 --
GDYNIA -- -- Saturday, November 30, 2019 --
KIEL -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 --
BREMERHAVEN -- Monday, November 25, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.