Service Schedules
SSLEUR Riga Hamburg Service 2

Vessel Name HERCULES J TBN 03 AVA D TBN 05
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
537U5N

540U5S

76SU5E

531U5E

BREMERHAVEN Thursday, March 12, 2020 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Thursday, March 12, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Friday, March 13, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, March 14, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, March 14, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, March 14, 2020 -- -- --
KIEL Sunday, March 15, 2020 -- -- --
KALININGRAD Thursday, March 19, 2020 -- -- --
KALININGRAD Thursday, March 19, 2020 -- -- --
GDYNIA Friday, March 20, 2020 -- -- --
KLAIPEDA Omitted -- -- --
KIEL Sunday, March 22, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
537U5N

540U5S

76SU5E

531U5E

Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
537U5N

540U5S

76SU5E

531U5E

HAMBURG -- -- Tuesday, March 24, 2020 --
HAMBURG -- -- Tuesday, March 24, 2020 --
HAMBURG -- -- Wednesday, March 25, 2020 --
HAMBURG -- -- Wednesday, March 25, 2020 --
KIEL -- -- Thursday, March 26, 2020 --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- Saturday, March 28, 2020 --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- Saturday, March 28, 2020 --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- Monday, March 30, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- -- Monday, March 30, 2020
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- -- Tuesday, March 31, 2020
KIEL -- -- Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Thursday, April 02, 2020 --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Thursday, April 02, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Friday, April 03, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Friday, April 03, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Friday, April 03, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Saturday, April 04, 2020 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
537U5N

540U5S

76SU5E

532U5S

BREMERHAVEN -- Monday, March 30, 2020 -- Friday, April 03, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- Monday, March 30, 2020 -- Friday, April 03, 2020
HAMBURG -- Monday, March 30, 2020 -- Saturday, April 04, 2020
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, March 31, 2020 -- Saturday, April 04, 2020
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, March 31, 2020 -- Sunday, April 05, 2020
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, April 01, 2020 -- Sunday, April 05, 2020
KIEL -- Thursday, April 02, 2020 -- Monday, April 06, 2020
HELSINKI -- Saturday, April 04, 2020 -- Wednesday, April 08, 2020
SAINT PETERSBURG -- Sunday, April 05, 2020 -- Thursday, April 09, 2020
KIEL -- Tuesday, April 07, 2020 -- Sunday, April 12, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- Friday, April 10, 2020 -- Monday, April 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.