Service Schedules
SSLEUR Riga Gdansk Service

Vessel Name ALEXANDER B ALEXANDER B ALEXANDER B ALEXANDER B
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
025R5R

026R5R

027R5R

028R5R

GDANSK Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
KOTKA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
RIGA Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
KLAIPEDA Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
GDANSK Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.