Service Schedules
GAF Thailand Balawan Express

Vessel Name STAR OF LUCK YM HORIZON MOUNT GOUGH STAR OF LUCK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
222TBE
115
206TBE
326
234TBE
029
243TBE
116
PORT KLANG Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
223TBW
115
210TBW
326
238TBW
029
244TBW
116
SURABAYA Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
224TBN
115
214TBN
326
241TBN
029
245TBN
116
PORT KLANG Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
225TBS
115
217TBS
326
242TBS
029
246TBS
116
BANGKOK Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
PORT KLANG Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.