Service Schedules
SSLEUR Rotterdam Sweden service

Vessel Name X-PRESS ELBE X-PRESS ELBE X-PRESS ELBE X-PRESS ELBE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0369DR

0379DR

0389DR

0399DR

ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 16, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 18, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
WILHELMSHAVEN -- -- -- Sunday, October 31, 2021
SUNDSVALL Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021
UMEA Thursday, September 23, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021
SUNDSVALL Friday, September 24, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.