Service Schedules
Panama Direct Line

Vessel Name SEATRADE GREEN NORDAMELIA SEATRADE ORANGE CMA CGM ABU DHABI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP8RS1MA

0RP8TS1MA

0RP8VS1MA

0RP8XS1MA

ZEEBRUGGE -- -- -- Omitted
ZEEBRUGGE Thursday, July 01, 2021 Thursday, July 08, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Omitted Omitted Wednesday, July 14, 2021 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Omitted -- Omitted --
DUNKERQUE Friday, July 02, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- Omitted -- --
LE HAVRE Sunday, July 04, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021
LE HAVRE -- -- -- Saturday, July 31, 2021
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- -- -- Omitted
DUNKERQUE -- -- -- Omitted
ANTWERP -- -- -- Monday, August 02, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Omitted
NEW YORK, NY Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Omitted
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, July 17, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 --
KINGSTON Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021
SAVANNAH, GA -- -- -- Omitted
PANAMA CANAL Saturday, July 24, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021
PAPEETE Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021
NOUMEA Thursday, August 12, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP8SN1MA

0RP8UN1MA

0RP8WN1MA

0RP8YN1MA

BRISBANE Saturday, August 14, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 Omitted Saturday, September 11, 2021
SYDNEY Omitted Monday, August 23, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Omitted
MELBOURNE Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 --
TAURANGA Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021
MELBOURNE -- -- -- Omitted
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
MANZANILLO, PA Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, September 18, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
PHILADELPHIA, PA Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
ZEEBRUGGE Friday, October 01, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
HAMBURG Sunday, October 03, 2021 -- -- --
LE HAVRE Tuesday, October 05, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.