Service Schedules
Panama Direct Line

Vessel Name SEATRADE BLUE SEATRADE GREEN SEATRADE ORANGE SEATRADE WHITE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP5FS1MA

0RP5HS1MA

0RP5JS1MA

0RP5LS1MA

ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 -- Wednesday, January 01, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Thursday, January 02, 2020
DUNKERQUE Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- Thursday, December 19, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- -- Saturday, December 21, 2019 --
LE HAVRE Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020
DUNKERQUE -- Saturday, December 07, 2019 -- --
NEW YORK, NY Monday, December 02, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, December 05, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
KINGSTON Sunday, December 08, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
PAPEETE Monday, December 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020
NOUMEA Thursday, January 02, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RP5GN1MA

0RP5IN1MA

0RP5KN1MA

0RP5MN1MA

BRISBANE Sunday, January 05, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
SYDNEY Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 -- Thursday, February 20, 2020
SYDNEY -- -- -- Friday, February 21, 2020
MELBOURNE Saturday, January 11, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 --
TAURANGA Thursday, January 16, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Thursday, February 06, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
PHILADELPHIA, PA Saturday, February 15, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.