Service Schedules
SSLEUR Russian Far East Express 2

Vessel Name KIMOLOS TRADER KIMOLOS TRADER KIMOLOS TRADER KIMOLOS TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RF4RN1MA

0RF4VN1MA

0RF4ZN1MA

0RF53N1MA

QINGDAO Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
SHANGHAI Monday, February 17, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
NINGBO Thursday, February 20, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RF4SS1MA

0RF4WS1MA

0RF50S1MA

0RF54S1MA

VLADIVOSTOK Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020
QINGDAO Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.