Service Schedules
South America East Cost West Africa Service

Vessel Name POLONIA LODUR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K8RE1MA

04K8VE1MA

PARANAGUA Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Monday, May 31, 2021
ITAJAI -- Wednesday, June 02, 2021
SANTOS Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thursday, June 03, 2021
SANTOS Saturday, May 01, 2021 Saturday, June 05, 2021
ITAJAI Monday, May 03, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K8SW1MA

04K8WW1MA

CAPE TOWN Omitted Omitted
DURBAN Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Thursday, June 17, 2021
LUANDA Sunday, May 30, 2021 Sunday, June 27, 2021
PARANAGUA Monday, June 14, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021
TEMA Omitted Omitted
ITAJAI Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
SANTOS Thursday, June 17, 2021 Thursday, July 15, 2021
SANTOS Friday, June 18, 2021 Friday, July 16, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.