Service Schedules
South America East Cost West Africa Service

Vessel Name POLONIA NILEDUTCH ANTWERPEN CAROLINA STAR LOUIS S
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K5VE1MA

04K5XE1MA

04K5ZE1MA

04K61E1MA

PARANAGUA Saturday, April 11, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020 -- Saturday, May 02, 2020
ITAJAI Sunday, April 12, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020
PARANAGUA -- -- Tuesday, April 28, 2020 --
SANTOS Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020
SANTOS Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04K5WW1MA

04K5YW1MA

04K60W1MA

04K62W1MA

DURBAN Monday, May 04, 2020 -- Thursday, May 14, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020
CAPE TOWN Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020
DURBAN -- Monday, May 11, 2020 -- --
POINTE NOIRE Saturday, May 23, 2020 -- -- --
LUANDA Monday, May 25, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020
POINTE NOIRE -- Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
KRIBI -- -- Thursday, June 04, 2020 --
PARANAGUA Saturday, June 06, 2020 Saturday, June 13, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.