Service Schedules
South America Fr. North Eur. Plate Sling

Vessel Name CAP SAN ANTONIO CAP SAN ARTEMISSIO CAP SAN MARCO CAP SAN NICOLAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EW59S1MA

0EW5BS1MA

0EW5DS1MA

0EW5FS1MA

ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, January 09, 2020 -- --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Thursday, January 02, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 04, 2020 -- Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- -- Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
HAMBURG Monday, January 06, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
ANTWERP Thursday, January 09, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
LE HAVRE Omitted Omitted Omitted Friday, January 31, 2020
ALGECIRAS Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020
SANTOS Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
PARANAGUA Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EW5AN1MA

0EW5CN1MA

0EW5EN1MA

0EW5GN1MA

MONTEVIDEO Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 --
BUENOS AIRES Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
MONTEVIDEO -- -- -- Sunday, February 23, 2020
ITAPOA, SC Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
PARANAGUA Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
SANTOS Sunday, February 09, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
ALGECIRAS Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.