Service Schedules
South America Fr. North Eur. Plate Sling

Vessel Name CAP SAN MARCO CAP SAN NICOLAS CAP SAN ANTONIO CAP SAN MALEAS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EW9TS1MA

0EW9VS1MA

0EW9XS1MA

0EW9ZS1MA

ROTTERDAM Thursday, July 29, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Saturday, August 14, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Omitted Monday, August 16, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
HAMBURG Thursday, August 05, 2021 Friday, August 13, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021
ANTWERP Monday, August 09, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
SANTOS Sunday, August 22, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021
PARANAGUA Friday, August 27, 2021 Omitted Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EW9UN1MA

0EW9WN1MA

0EW9YN1MA

0EWA0N1MA

BUENOS AIRES -- Saturday, September 04, 2021 -- --
BUENOS AIRES Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 --
MONTEVIDEO Friday, September 03, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
BUENOS AIRES -- -- -- Sunday, September 19, 2021
PARANAGUA Omitted Sunday, September 12, 2021 Omitted Friday, September 24, 2021
SANTOS Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
TANGER MED Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Wednesday, October 13, 2021
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Friday, September 24, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.