Service Schedules
South Atlantic Express

Vessel Name OOCL BERLIN COSCO EXCELLENCE OOCL CHONGQING COSCO SHIPPING CAMELLIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UP4RE1MA

0UP4TE1MA

0UP4XE1MA

0UP4ZE1MA

VUNG TAU Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
HONG KONG Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
YANTIAN Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
XIAMEN Monday, September 30, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
SHANGHAI Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
COLON Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UP4SW1MA

0UP4UW1MA

0UP4YW1MA

0UP50W1MA

NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
CHARLESTON, SC Friday, November 08, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
VUNG TAU Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.