Service Schedules
South Atlantic Express

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING PEONY OOCL BERLIN COSCO EXCELLENCE OOCL CHONGQING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UP9TE1MA

0UP9VE1MA

0UP9XE1MA

0UP9ZE1MA

VUNG TAU Sunday, June 27, 2021 Friday, July 09, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021
YANTIAN Thursday, July 01, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 -- --
HONG KONG Saturday, July 10, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Monday, July 19, 2021 Thursday, July 22, 2021
YANTIAN -- -- Friday, July 23, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021
XIAMEN Wednesday, July 14, 2021 Sunday, July 18, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021
SHANGHAI Saturday, July 17, 2021 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Thursday, August 05, 2021
PANAMA CANAL Saturday, August 07, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
COLON Saturday, August 07, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0UP9UW1MA

0UP9WW1MA

0UP9YW1MA

0UPA0W1MA

NEW YORK, NY Thursday, August 19, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 --
CHARLESTON, SC Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 -- Friday, September 03, 2021
NEW YORK, NY -- -- -- Friday, September 10, 2021
SAVANNAH, GA Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
CHARLESTON, SC -- -- Thursday, September 16, 2021 --
SUEZ CANAL Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
HONG KONG Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.