Service Schedules
South China Sea

Vessel Name COSCO NETHERLANDS COSCO SHIPPING DENALI COSCO ITALY COSCO SHIPPING AQUARIUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TC9JE1MA

0TC9LE1MA

0TC9NE1MA

0TC9PE1MA

VUNG TAU -- -- -- Monday, September 06, 2021
VUNG TAU Monday, August 09, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 --
NANSHA Friday, August 13, 2021 Friday, August 27, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Omitted
YANTIAN Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021
HONG KONG Friday, August 20, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021
KAOHSIUNG -- -- -- Tuesday, September 21, 2021
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Friday, September 24, 2021
YANTIAN -- Friday, September 03, 2021 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Monday, August 23, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TC9KW1MA

0TC9MW1MA

0TC9OW1MA

0TC9QW1MA

LONG BEACH, CA Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Monday, September 27, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
VUNG TAU Sunday, October 03, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.